Kinderzahnarzt Haidhausen - Zagrean - Praxis

Our Pediatric Dental Office

We want to make sure our little patients feel relaxed and comfortable in our pediatric dental office, and we welcome both you and your child in the reception area! Our space is conceived with children in mind, with cosy and charming interior décor and a colourful ambience for your little ones. Have a look for yourself:

Our waiting room offers your children the chance to get comfortable, relax, play and take their minds off the fact that they are the dentist. In our many years as the pediatric dental office Haidhausen at Max-Weber-Platz we have amassed a growing collection of the latest toys.

We have also created ideal surroundings so we can give your children the best possible tips, tricks and support for their oral hygiene – with a healthy dose of fun! Our prophylaxis room has an especially magical ambience. Among other things, it has teeth cleaning models and other helpful aids to keep your children attentive.

Our colourful treatment rooms are designed specifically with children in mind. The pastel shades make the rooms very inviting and pleasant. A TV with funny children’s films is mounted above our colourful treatment tables so children are entertained and distracted during their visit.

Kinderzahnarzt Haidhausen - Zagrean - Logo MediConZert

Quality management
Our pediatric dental office is ISO certified – the seal of approval for high quality.
We set high standards for our dental office organisation, treatment methods, advanced training, hygiene and more. Constant improvement and renewal is our top priority. And this high level of quality is what we want to pass on to our patients.

Location and how to get here
Our pediatric dental office is near the city centre in the Haidhausen neighbourhood in Munich, directly at Max-Weber-Platz / Max-Planck-Straße 3.
It is easy to reach our offices by public transportation. The U4/U5 metro lines, the 15, 17, 19 and 25 tram lines and the 190, 191 and X30 bus lines stop at Max-Weber-Platz.

Do you have any questions about our dental office or services?

Contact us, either through telephone or e-mail. We are happy to help!

Contact
Tel: 089 / 44 760 544

Kinderzahnarzt Haidhausen - Zagrean - Praxis

Ein Einblick in unsere Praxis
Kinderzahnarzt Haidhausen

Wir möchten, dass unsere kleinen Patienten sich in unserer Praxis von Anfang an wohl fühlen. In unserem Empfangsbereich heißen wir Sie und Ihr Kind herzlich willkommen! Unsere Räume sind absolut kindgerecht gestaltet – eine angenehme und zauberhafte Innenausstattung sowie eine farbenfrohe Gestaltung erwartet unsere kleinen Patienten. Machen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck:

In unserem Wartezimmer hat Ihr Kind die Möglichkeit sich wohl zu fühlen, sich zu entspannen und zu spielen. In den vielen Jahren, die wir bereits als Ihr Kinderzahnarzt Haidhausen am Max-Weber-Platz tätig sind, haben wir unser Repertoire an schönen Spielsachen stets erneuert und erweitert.

Um Ihrem Kind mit vielen Tipps, Tricks und natürlich mit viel Freude die optimale Mundhygiene beibringen zu können, haben wir die optimalen Räumlichkeiten geschaffen. Unser Prophylaxeraum bietet ein einzigartig magisches Ambiente. Er ist unter anderem mit vielen Zahnputzmodellen und anderen Hilfsmitteln ausgestattet.

Auch unsere farbenfrohen Behandlungsräume sind speziell auf kleine Kinder ausgerichtet. Durch die pastellige Farbauswahl werden die Räume als äußerst angenehm empfunden. Ein Fernseher mit lustigen Kinderfilmen ist über unseren bunten Behandlungsliegen angebracht, um eine optimale Ablenkung Ihres Kindes zu erreichen.

Kinderzahnarzt Haidhausen - Zagrean - Logo MediConZert

Qualitätsmanagement
Unsere Praxis ist isozertifiziert, das Gütesiegel für eine hohe Qualität.
Wir stellen uns hohe Ansprüche an uns unsere Praxisorganisation, Behandlungsmethoden, Fortbildung, Hygiene etc. Ständige Erneuerungen und Verbesserungen stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Diese hohe Qualität möchten wir unseren Patienten weitergeben.

Lage und Anfahrt der Kinderzahnarztpraxis
Unsere Praxis liegt zentrumsnah in München-Haidhausen direkt am Max-Weber-Platz in der Max-Planck-Straße 3.
Sie erreichen uns leicht mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. An der Haltestelle Max-Weber-Platz finden Sie U-Bahn U4/U5, Tram 15, 17, 19, 25 und Bus 190, 191, X30.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserer Praxis oder unseren Leistungen?

Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder wenden Sie sich per Mail an uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.